Team Directory

Meet our full team by visiting our team directory.

Debra Bryant, MS, BCBA, LBA, President

Direct Line: 314-838-1465
Email: debra.bryant@stlaba.com

Lynn Pfeifer

Staffing Coordinator

Direct Line: 314-838-1465 Ext. 103

JoAnn Keiper, Payroll & Billing

Direct Line: 314-303-0849
Fax: 618-281-9219
Email: joann.keiper@stlaba.com

Lauren Ahlersneyer, BS, Assistant RBT Coordinator

Direct Line: 314-838-1465
Email: lauren@stlaba.com

Nicole Reineri, MA, CIT, Human Resources Director & Credentialing Specialist

Direct Line: 636-222-3966
Email: nicole.reineri@stlaba.com

Suzanne Spoeneman, BA, RBT Coordinator

Direct Line: 314-838-1465 Ext. 105
Email: suzanne@stlaba.com

Heather Behnen, BA, Director of Compliance/ Billing Specialist

Direct Line: 314-838-1465 Ext. 112
Email: heather.behnen@stlaba.com

Hannah Kinney, BSW, Intake Coordinator

Direct Line: 314-838-1465 Ext. 103
Email: hannah@stlaba.com

Our Office

Send Us A Message

Interested in learning more about our services?

Complete the form below to get started:

Interested in learning more about our services? Simply contact us or call us at 314-838-1465 to get started!
ABA Consulting Services, LLC - Teaching Skills for Life